Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


Skip to main content Skip to page navigation

Holiday periods

The official 2022 Matariki holiday period begins 4pm Thursday 23 June and ends 6am Monday 27 June.

Please note the following section of content is possibly being delivered from an external source (IFRAME in HTML terms), and may present unusual experiences for screen readers.